Catch All the Video Highlights From the European Poker Awards.

May 3 saw the creme de la creme of the poker industry take time out of their busy schedules to converge on the Monte Carlo Bay Hotel for the 15th European Poker Awards.

The awards have been set up to reward and recognize trailblazers in the industry.

Winners of the night included:

PokerNews’ Remko Rinkema who took home Media Person of The Year

Adrian Mateos, 2015 EPT Grand Final Main Event won the awards for Tournament Performance of the Year.

John Gale’s return to poker to win second WSOP gold bracelet won Moment of the Year.

Breakout Player of the Year went to GPL, Moscow Wolverine, Dzmitry Urbanovich.

Fedor Holz and Liv Boeree both won the Player of The Year Awards and Hermance Blum walked away with Industry Person of the Year.

Congratulations to all the winners! For a full list of who won what you can go here.

If you or someone you know has a gambling problem and wants help, call the Virginia Council on Problem Gambling (VACPG) helpline at 1-888-532-3500
published 7 years, 10 months ago • by permalink

Keep Reading:

« Back to Homepage