Phil Hellmuth Crosses The Line At WSOP, Should Have Been Penalized?

Last week Phil Hellmuth got everyone talking and it wasn’t for his WSOP grand entrance—which if you haven’t seen it, here’s a spoiler:

No, this time everyone was talking due to his antics at the WSOP Main Event feature table, where he clearly broke the WSOP rules and influenced play. Doug Polk puts together the best synopsis of what went down below, which is well worth watching if you want to understand what properly happened.

Hellmuth’s actions even got the likes of Chris Moneymaker and Justin Bonomo tweeting last week.

You can see some of Hellmuth’s tone deaf tweets below.

published 2 months, 1 week ago • by permalink

Keep Reading:

« Back to Homepage