Watch the Second Annual Global Poker Awards Live Stream for Free on PokerGO

In just a few hours, the much-awaited second Annual Global Poker Awards will be held live in Las Vegas at the PokerGO Studio at ARIA Resort & Casino.

And for the second consecutive year, the awards ceremony will be live-streamed on PokerGO and you can watch it for free here.

A total of twenty-five gold trophies will be awarded to a variety of poker players and industry personalities to commemorate their success and achievements in 2019.

Our very own industry expert Nick Jones has been nominated for the Journalist of the Year category and we wish him all the very best!

Popular podcaster and investigator Joey Ingram is also in the race for the Journalist of the Year category along with three other categories.

Fan-favorite Daniel Negreanu has been nominated for two awards categories including the Vlogger of the Year and Podcast of the Year.

The awards ceremony will be hosted by the two well-known poker personalities—*Maria Ho* and Drea Renee.

The ceremony takes place live at the PokerGO Studio at 5 pm PT/8 pm ET/2 am CET. It will be live-streamed on PokerGO website.

published 6 months, 3 weeks ago • by permalink

Keep Reading:

« Back to Homepage